Roller Derby Challenge… The Beginning

Let’s try the roller derby challenge again. As with all things I shall start at the start with day 1.

Day 1 – A picture of you pre derby and 5 random facts about yourself.

This is dated on my facebook as 25th May. I signed up to my team's forum on the 25th. So literally just pre derby.

This is dated on my facebook as 25th May. I signed up to my team’s forum on the 25th. So literally just pre derby.

  • I can play the drums.
  • I love being able to smell stuff, like washing powder and other nicely scented stuff.
  • I’m the eldest of four!
  • I hate aniseed.
  • I enjoy a good walk/run in the rain.

 

Leave a Reply

