Roller Derby Picture Challenge… Day 6

A picture of you and your team mates.

Well technically I am part of two teams. My first team and the one I skate with are The Lincolnshire Bombers.
I’m on their A-Team. Have skated with them for nearly three years and will be enjoying a christmas tipple with them later this evening.

Me and my team matesThis picture is slightly outdated as the roster has changed a bit and we have lost four of the skaters to be replaced by up and coming girls.

 

The second team is Lincolnshire Rolling Thunder, the Lincoln boy’s team. I’m their bench coach, and training member. We have had an undefeated 2012 season!

 

LRT Christmas

 

Leave a Reply

